What are my peak and off-peak times?

UNET, Vector (Auckland), Counties, PowerCo East (Tauranga, Coromandel and Thames Valley) and PowerCo West (Taranaki, Manawatu, Whanganui, Wairarapa) network areas:

WEL network area (Waikato):

Waipa network area:

Unison network area (Rotorua, Taupo, Hawke’s Bay):

Electra network area (Kapiti and Horowhenua):

Wellington Electricity network area (Wellington):

Orion network area (Canterbury):

Note: These times may be subject to change by your network

See all questions in: